Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelica Montero

Angelica Montero

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Montero
"Super nice, informative, and really helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Lopez

Karen Lopez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lopez
"Eliana was very helpful and patient explaining all the information we needed to know! She made it so easy for us to understand the policy and educated me with the best policy for my own personal reasons. I highly recommend her service to anyone looking into getting a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Cynthia Reza

Cynthia Reza

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Reza
"Myra was very helpful, patient and informative when I called looking to bundle my home and auto. I appreciate the great customer service I received from this office."
Profile photo of reeta morris

reeta morris

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reeta morris
"The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Camacho

Jose Camacho

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Camacho
"Great customer service! Claudia was really helpful. Thanks for the great experience."
Profile photo of Emil Elia

Emil Elia

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Elia
"I was shopping for motorcycle insurance this week and decided to start a quote online which was not during business hours. I was contacted by Heather to go over my inquiry the very next day. Heather is a very friendly, professional and knowledgeable person. She was able to answer all my questions regarding my motorcycle insurance inquiry and even explain more about the current rates and what's expected in the future. She was very patient and carefully went through all the necessary steps to make sure that my motorcycle is insured at the best rate possible. Heather went above and beyond. My motorcycle policy was setup and ready in a timely manner and the rate that I was quoted was very pleasant. Needless to say, I did not hesitate to authorize the quote. Thank you Heather."
Profile photo of Forever Down

Forever Down

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forever Down
"Great service, very knowledgeable, reliable, and trustworthy! Best agent we’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Edward Lopez

Edward Lopez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lopez
"Heather Stirm did an amazing job helping me get my motorcycle insured. Explained everything thoroughly so that I knew exactly how much and what exactly was getting covered. Made the process very straight forward and easy to follow along with. which I think everyone can appreciate."
Profile photo of Carla Brunner

Carla Brunner

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Brunner
"Claudia and her staff are so nice and knowledgeable..It's nice talking to a live person..Great coverage for all your needs...call and check them out you won't be sorry and you'll probably save money"
Profile photo of The sweet life

The sweet life

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The sweet life
"Best overall experience, Claudia is the best, she very knowledgeable, professional and kind. She was able to guide me through the process of getting my business insured and of course at a better rate. I’m extremely satisfied and grateful for their services."
Profile photo of Sue Elliott

Sue Elliott

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Elliott
"Claudia is a very professional and knowledgeable Insurance Agent. I have vehicles, a motorhome and my home insured with her company and find her very quick to respond and handle any situation I have. I would definitely recommend her and her staff for any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mic Vandenberg

Mic Vandenberg

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mic Vandenberg
"If you’re looking for someone who has got your back, and you can trust with your insurance needs, look no further! Claudia is the best you will find… Knowledgeable, professional, and kind, she goes the extra mile. She is dedicated and passionate about her work and knows all the ins and outs to getting you what you need. Don’t believe me, call for a quote- you won’t regret it:)"
Profile photo of Dawoud naim

Dawoud naim

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawoud naim
"The best customer service in the world I appreciate it"
Profile photo of Isaac Lopez

Isaac Lopez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Lopez
"They helped me out a lot. Very helpful and truthful with the information. Ask for Maira."
Profile photo of Victor Nego

Victor Nego

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Nego
"I came into state farm as a newbie to the world of insurance. Thank you to Maira Vazquez for making this nerve racking experience easier. Getting a quote and people to trust at state farm won't be hard to come by here. Take the chance and get insured friends!"
Profile photo of Pedro Solano

Pedro Solano

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Solano
"La mejor agente en Turlock area."
Profile photo of Martha Solis

Martha Solis

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Solis
"Best experience. Claudia is very knowledgeable and was able to help find a great rate for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Ashur Eliazadeh

Ashur Eliazadeh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashur Eliazadeh
"Maira was An amazing help who actually cared and took her time to go the extra mile and help me fix my issues and answer all my questions. Deserves a promotion"
Profile photo of Duraye Roque

Duraye Roque

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duraye Roque
"Maira in the Turlock office was very helpful and knowledgeable, she helped me get my two cars started on auto insurance . Recommend giving them a shot at your insurance needs"
Profile photo of DTR DTR

DTR DTR

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DTR DTR
"Excellent customer service Maria was super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Nico Tournant

Nico Tournant

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Tournant
"Heather did a fantastic and speedy job at gettin my insurance rates adjusted to exactly my needs. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Shellicca Ramos (Shellybabess)

Shellicca Ramos (Shellybabess)

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shellicca Ramos (Shellybabess)
"I’m new to State Farm (I was previously with AAA for about 9-10 years) and I’m so grateful I made the change! Maira at the State Farm Turlock office truly made it easy and lead me to believe like a good neighbor, State Farm really is there! She walked me through a detailed overview of my policy and comforted me through any concerns and questions I had. Best part of it all is I have better coverage than I had at an amazing cost + no more additional fees for road side service. If you’re looking to start a new insurance policy, look no further!!!! You found the right place"
Profile photo of Connor Skustad

Connor Skustad

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Skustad
"Great experience overall. Maira was super helpful. Got better coverage for a more affordable price. Plus I’m happy I won’t have to call into a call center every time I have an issue."
Profile photo of Renee Vega

Renee Vega

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Vega
"Claudia is great. She took the time to go through all of my policies to ensure that I have the right coverage for me and my family. She is extremely knowledgable and super friendly, which is a crucial part of customer service."
Profile photo of Paola De Luna

Paola De Luna

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola De Luna
"Maria and her team were the most helpful! They helped me receive my payment in a really short period of time which I did not expect due to many people telling me that was going to take a couple of months. Maria made sure to reach out and give me updates. Even when nothing had changed, she made sure to let me know of that. She helped me make this experience way less stressful than what I expected it to be!"