Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Ducheneaux

State Farm® Insurance Agent Claudia Ducheneaux

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayden Roczen

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people that will go above and beyond to help you with coverages but also help with personal advice to help you get through the hard times and celebrate the good times. 10/10 customer service and support. And thank you for everything truly appreciated 💯"

Mikala Baba

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally every person I talked to during the processing of my claim was helpful, knowledgeable and transparent. I never got any feeling of an adversarial attitude; instead I felt the claims people were there to help me navigate the process. I am so grateful to everyone at State Farm."

Tisha Miranda

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia is the best. She's so personable and puts a smile on my face anytime I interact with her. She's a great agent!"

Danette Unutoa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Irena! Wonderful customer service and so knowledgeable to help me all my account questions and claims!"

David Hyperion

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents here are great! They were very informative and helped me make the right decisions for my indurance needs."

Scott Johnsen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My previous agent recently retired. Claudia and her staff helped us greatly on a situation we had recently."

Maricela Barajas

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Claudia gave me a lot of help in all the policies. He explained everything clearly and in detail. He was very kind and I was very pleased with his help and knowledge. (Original) Claudia me brindo mucha ayuda en todas las pólizas. Me explico todo claro y detalladamente. Fue muy amable y quede muy satisfecha con su ayuda y su conocimiento."

Alejandra Mendoza

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was so helpful at explaining the different types of coverage. She answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly. I have always had a great experience."

Leandra Arthur

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. D is one of the best insurance agents I have dealt with since I started needing it. Not only does she love what she does, but she truly loves being there for her clients. She will go above and beyond for every single client of hers to make sure they are getting the best care; down to customer service, providing all needed information, best pricing and just true honesty. It’s a great feeling knowing your agent cares about what they’re proving you. Thank you Mrs. D!"

Tami Ingram

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over thirty years. Claudia and her staff are the best. I receive accurate information in a very timely manner. I don’t even have to make a call. A text or email is answered quickly and easily."

jaime freitas

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Irena and Claudia. They explain to you so much in great detail of your insurance coverage and what would be best fit for you. I have went through the same car insurance for 10 years not knowing my coverage was awful. Claudia broke it down to me and offered something way better for me. I already have renters insurance through State Farm and I am in the process of switching to them with Car insurance now. These girls in this office are really the best and they understand though times and helped me out with a problem I was having in my home out of kindness and I appreciate them so much. Thank you ladies for your help you now have a life long customer. ❤️ Jaime F."

Melody Bold

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was very helpful in explaining the various options for life insurance and also for our auto insurance. Pleasant, easy to work with, very available on our time frame."

Andy Pena

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her services was professional and friendly. She was able to answer all my specific questions and explain all the protection I was getting . She was also able to modify my insurance plan to what I wanted.I have used top insurance agencies for a log time and she was able to beat their rates while giving me superior coverage. Thanks Claudia."

Kate H

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is outstanding, helpful and friendly. I felt relieved at the knowledge Ashley had helping me find the right policy for my family. Highly recommend"

gloria garcia

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola and Ashley walked me through the whole process of updating my auto insurance. We found the right coverage at the right price for my family. Now I feel more confident when I'm on the road! Everyone in the office was super friendly and knowledgeable."

Julie Hernandez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Claudia, for explaining all the benefits of the life insurance. I appreciate your prompt responses and working after hours to get it done."

S. L.

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment! Irena was very helpful and knew what she was talking about!"

Kristina Coelho

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for insurance and Claudia's office staff was so helpful. Ashley walked me through the different options and pricing, as well as discounts I qualified for! I'm recommending Claudia's office to everyone! I usually feel pressured and anxious, but I felt so at ease talking about insurance."

Isel Jimenez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had such a great experience at this office. Thanks for explaining all the coverage to me, I'll be sending people your way!"

Leah Deckard

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best insurance agency! I love their customer service. The ladies are all super awesome!"

Ryman66r

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a woman named Irena at this location. She was extremely helpful, polite, and courteous. Would recommend to everyone based on my interaction with her alone!"

Felecia Dowen

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia and her staff are very friendly and professional people. They understand sometimes life happens and will work with you the best they can. Claudia and her staff will sit with you and explain everything to where you understand it and get you the best plan that works best for you. I would completely recommend anyone to go through them."

Sarah Serrano

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irena was amazing! She offered me some good deals. Me and my family are forever grateful; definitely hit her up 😁"

Isabel Nieves

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claudia and Irena were so helpful not only did they help me save money but they were so professional and super helpful in all our needs. I got what I asked for and more. Thank you ladies 😉 totally recommend 👌"

M L

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came to the office for a quote and Irena was very helpful! She answered all my questions and set me up, very painless! Everyone else was very friendly as well, I’d definitely recommend them to anyone."